Image of Your name

Idag har jag äntligen lyckats skriva en lovsång! ^^ Det är på al om ingenting den sjätte låten jag skrivit denhär sommaren! ^^


Lägger in texten här på lovsången!

Hope you like it!


Image of Your name

Vers 1:
What is this I can’t explain.
The words aren’t enough I would sing in vain.
Cus’ I just can’t seem to get it right.
 
I can’t describe what You have done.
There is nothing that can beat the price you won.
Through love and mercy by Your Son.

You did it all for me.
You died and set me free.


Refr:
Father, Son and Spirit. Creator of all.
The everlasting, the rise and the fall.
I’ll lay my life in your hands.
Take me and mould me and I’ll become,
An image of Your Name.

Vers 2:
Nothing can change what I have seen.
I know that through you blood I am clean.
That God is dead is nothing but a lie.

But still I wonder all my days.
How they work, your holy ways.
But there’s only one thing I really need to know.

You did it all for me.
You died and set me free.

Refr:
Father, Son and Spirit.
Creator of all. The everlasting, the rise and the fall.
I’ll lay my life in your hands.
Take me and mould me and I’ll become,
An image of Your Name.

Bridge:
 I’m crying out for more.
From the mountains high to the oceans shore.
Just come and fill, with the holy spirit and give me more of You.


Refr x2:

Kommentarer
Postat av: sumatie

skit bra!

he did it all for us, he died and set us fress.



åh.=)

2008-07-14 @ 00:15:58
Postat av: LillaSara

SJUKT BRAA! :) Ha du spelat in den?:D Då få du ta å skicka sen :D Wihii ^^

2008-07-14 @ 21:44:11
URL: http://lillaaasara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0