Music RULES!

Huaha!!

Medan ni tittade på fotboll har jag vart lite kreativ och skrivit en låt!

Tänk så mycke vettigare jag var å skrev en låt istället för att se sverige förlora!
HUAHA! Musicians RULE!

Här är texten btw! ;)

Enjoy!

Anyway

Time. It’s all that I’ve got now.
It’s all I can use now to make things feel alright.
Why? I don’t know but somehow.
My patience’s run out now I’m turning black to white.

I’m tired of standing here alone waiting for the one to come my way that beautiful day.
I have to stand here anyway.

It ain’t no fun. To be who I am now.
To know that there’s nothing I can do to make things right.
And if I try. I find out that somehow.
It just ain’t my job to turn the black days into white.

But I’m tired of standing here alone waiting for the one to come my way that beautiful day.
I have to stand here anyway.
I have to stand here anyway.

Solo

I’m tired of standing here alone waiting for the one to come my way that beautiful day.
I have to stand here anyway.

Yeah I’m tired of standing here alone waiting for the one to come my way that beautiful day.
I have to stand here anyway.



That's it for today!

//Fredrik

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0